Passionate
about
Education

Above all, our caring teachers are key to the success and happiness of our students.

With teaching experience of up to 25 years from internationally-accredited schools worldwide, our teachers combine their expertise and passion for teaching to deliver programmes that lead to our 100% academic success story.
André Salamin
Gesamtleiter Talent-Campus Bodensee
+41 71 544 20 10
a.salamin@sbw.edu

Sanjay Teeluck
Head of International School & Leitung Untergymnasium
+41 71 544 20 10
S.Teeluck@sbw.edu

Michaela Pfetzer
Administration
+41 71 544 20 10
M.Pfetzer@sbw.edu

Roman Haltiner
Mediamatiker i. A.
+41 71 544 20 10
R.Haltiner@sbw.edu

Agnès Cheynier
Lernbegleiterin
+41 71 544 20 10
A.Cheynier@sbw.edu

Alexandra Dache
Lernbegleiterin Economics & Mathematics
+41 71 544 20 10
A.Dache@sbw.edu

Andreas Fadeev
Lernbegleiter
+41 71 544 20 10
A.Fadeev@sbw.edu

Anjana Bhagwati
Lernbegleiterin Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
+41 71 544 20 10
A.Bhagwati@sbw.edu

Ashley Bishop
Lernbegleiter Biology & Physics
+41 71 544 20 10
A.Bishop@sbw.edu

Bernard Tâche
Lernbegleiter Religion
+41 71 544 20 10
B.Tache@sbw.edu

Carly Wride
Lernbegleiterin Art & Design
+41 71 544 20 10
C.Wride@sbw.edu

Dominika Imris
Lernbegleiterin
+41 71 544 20 10
D.Imris@sbw.edu

John Robinson
Lernbegleiter/Fachleiter Englisch, Verantwortlicher Cambridge English, Group Fitness Instructor
+41 71 544 20 10
J.Robinson@sbw.edu

Katie Quigley
Lernbegleiterin
+41 71 544 20 10
K.Quigley@sbw.edu

Kevin Plumridge
Lernbegleiter
+41 71 544 20 10
K.Plumridge@sbw.edu

Manuela Hauser
Lernbegleiterin Englisch und Deutsch
+41 71 544 20 10
M.Hauser@sbw.edu

Martina Viscardi-Glen
Lernbegleiterin
+41 71 544 20 10
M.Viscardi-Glen@sbw.edu

Neda Matejevic
Lernbegleiterin Musik
+41 71 544 20 10
N.Matejevic@sbw.edu

Penelope Morris
Lernbegleiterin Mathematik
+41 71 544 20 10
P.Morris@sbw.edu

Tamara Schornikow
Lernbegleiterin
+41 71 544 20 10
T.Schornikow@sbw.edu

Tanja Gawens
Lernbegleiterin
+41 71 544 20 10
T.Gawens@sbw.edu

Andreas Badertscher
Overseas Business Development & Kanu Trainer
+41 71 544 20 10
A.Badertscher@sbw.edu

Katharina Schäfer
Schulberatung/Campus Coach
+41 71 544 20 10
K.Schaefer@sbw.edu